Kings Of Leon Release Details Of Their WALLS Album

The band have unveiled the album's tracklist and given fans a sneak peek at their new material this week.

Kings Of Leon

Kings Of Leon have confirmed new details of their seventh studio album, WALLS.

The record, which stands for We Are Like Love Songs, will be released this year on 14 October 2016.

The rockers have also given fans a sample of their new music of what appears to be their title track.

Earlier this week, the band first announced the news with a video listing all six of their previous albums, with the caption: "The wait is over."

See the WALLS tracklisting below:

1. Waste A Moment
2. Reverend
3. Around The World
4. Find Me
5. Over
6. Muchacho
7. Conversation Piece
8. Eyes On You
9. Wild

Kings of Leon

Kings Of Leon Kings Of Leon

The Followills have achieved world domination with their bluesy stadium rock.

Now Playing

Michael Lavin

12am - 4am

Email the show

Text 83936

Michael Lavin