Kasabian Announce 2017 For Crying Out Live UK Tour

25 August 2017, 09:31

Kasabian press 2017 square

The Leicester rockers will play a string of live dates at the end of this year.

Kasabian have announced their plans to round off the year with a UK tour, with Slaves joining them as special guests.

For Crying Out Live - named after their recent For Crying Out Loud album - will see the band embark on dates throughout November and December, playing the likes of London's O2 Arena and the Birmingham Barclaycard Arena. 

Tickets will be available from on Thursday 31 August from 9.30am, and they will be available here: 

Buy Tickets Button 450 wide

Watch as Tom and Serge reveal who their favourite UK audiences are and why: 

Kasabian on the best crowd in Britain

Tom Meighan and Serge Pizzorno revealed their favourite place to play live.

00:43

See Kasabian's For Crying Out Live dates below:

November:

Fri 24 November - Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Sat 25 November - Glasgow The SSE Hydro
Sun 26 November - Aberdeen BHGE Arena
Tue 28 November - Dublin 3 Arena
Thu 30 November - Manchester Arena

December: 

Fri 1 December - London The O2
Sat 2 December - London The O2
Mon 4 December - Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Tue 5 December Liverpool Echo Arena
Thu 7   Leeds First Direct Arena
Fri 8     Birmingham Barclaycard Arena
Sat 9    Birmingham Barclaycard Arena

The Killers discuss playing Shadowplay live

WATCH: Why The Killers Won't Stop Playing Shadowplay Live...

Karl Pilkington Signs Copies Of New DVD 'The Moani

Karl Pilkington Is Returning With A New Series

Foo Fighters in Carpool Karaoke

WATCH: James Corden Auditions For Foo Fighters In Carpool Karaoke

Liam Gallagher and Noel Gallagher

Looks Like Liam And Noel Gallagher's Children Are Feuding...

Kasabian Tickets

Kasabian

  • 3Arena
    Dublin
  • Tue 28 nov '17
    18:30
  • from £49.50