The Labyrinth Is Going To Be Reissued On Vinyl

The soundtrack to the cult classic - starring David Bowie and Jennifer Connelly - will be released in May.

David Bowie in The Labyrinth

The Labyrinth soundtrack is going to be reissued and released on vinyl via UMe.

Lovers of the cult film - which stars the late David Bowie - will have the chance to own its soundtrack, which will be reprinted on vinyl for the first time since its 1986 release.

See it here: 

David Bowie The Labyrinth Soundtrack vinyl

Credit: UMe

The David Bowie and Trevor Jones record will also include a replicated version of the original EMI America logo and the printed inner sleeve featuring photos of Bowie from the film. 

The soundtrack will be released on 12 May 20176, and is available to pre-order now.

See the full tracklisting of The Labyrinth soundtrack here: 

Side 1

1. Opening Titles Including Underground
2. Into The Labyrinth
3. Magic Dance
4. Sarah
5. Chilly Down
6. Hallucination

Side 2 

1. As The World Falls Down
2. The Goblin Battle
3. Within You
4. Thirteen O’Clock
5. Home At Last’
6. Underground

Download the Radio X app

Now Playing

Issy Panayis

4am - 6:30am

Email the show

Text 83936

Issy Panayis