Coldplay announce sixth album Ghost Stories

3 March 2014, 13:13

Coldplay have announced details about their sixth album.

It's going to be called Ghost Stories and is coming out on 19 May.

It's the band's first album since 2011's Mylo Xyloto.

The first single from it is called Magic, which is out now.

Ghost Stories tracklisting:

1. Always In My Head
2. Magic
3. Ink
4. True Love
5. Midnight
6. Another's Arms
7. Oceans
8. A Sky Full Of Stars
9. O

Adele, Paul McCartney, J.K Rowling

Forbes' Highest-Paid European Celebs Might Shock You...

Morrissey and Joey Barton in Spent The Day In Bed

WATCH: Morrissey Unveils Spent The Day In Bed Video Featuring Joey Barton

Fox News correspondent Kat Timph mocks Radiohead

FOX News: Radiohead Fans Are "Strange, Malnourished & Sad"

Sean Hughes and Robert Smith The Cure 1997

WATCH: Sean Hughes Meeting The Cure Is Brilliant