Arctic Monkeys Add Extra Date

17 June 2011, 13:22

Arctic Monkeys

They'll play an extra London show after the first one sold out almost immediately....

Tickets for the original show at the O2 Arena went in minutes - so the band will now play again on October 30.

The Vaccines are supporting Alex Turner and co. for the whole UK arena tour, which begins in Nottingham on October 28.

The dates are:

  • Friday 28th October - Nottingham Capital FM Arena
  • Saturday 29th October - London The O2 Arena – SOLD OUT
  • Sunday 30th October - London The O2 Arena – EXTRA NIGHT ADDED
  • Tuesday 1st November - Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
  • Wednesday 2nd November - Manchester MEN Arena
  • Friday 4th November - Birmingham LG Arena
  • Saturday 5th November - Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
  • Sunday 6th November - Aberdeen AECC
  • Tuesday 8th November - Glasgow SECC Hall 4
  • Wednesday 9th November - Liverpool Echo Arena

Tickets are on sale now.

Storm in the UK

WATCH: Brian Storm Is Coming To The UK This Weekend

Noel Gallagher 2017

Noel Gallagher To Play Intimate Phone-Free Gig

Linkin Park's Chester Bennington French accent on

WATCH: Chester Bennington Puts On French Accent In Backstage Clip

Liam Gallagher at CalJam 2017

So That's Why Liam Gallagher Crowd Surfed At CalJam...